Staff Favorites

There are times throughout the year when you just want to shower your student’s special teachers with affection for all that they do.  Here are their favorites to help you do so!  (Click on their name to view) Updated for the 2022/2023 School Year.

Children’s Choice

Mrs. Hutchinson
Mrs. Bunjovac
Mrs. Brady
Mrs. Redinger
Mrs. Steege

Panda Program

Ms. Droz
Miss Fransecky
Ms. Hilliker


Mrs. Burns
Mrs. Hasenmiller
Mrs. Holmes
Miss Wiebel

First Grade

Mrs. Byerley
Mrs. Johnson
Ms. Richardson
Ms. Neill

Second Grade

Mrs. Kujawa
Mrs. Tafoya
Ms. Esper
Mrs. Breshears

Third Grade

Mrs. Beck
Mrs. Coburn
Mr. Cunningham

Fourth Grade

Miss MacMillan
Mrs. Nierad
Mrs. Pescatore
Mrs. Foster

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Dodgen
Mrs. Thom
Mrs. Scalia


Mrs. Rich
Mr. Greene
Mr. Tarter
Dr Kissane
Ms. Gutierrez
Mrs. Flach

Other Staff

Ms. Leiper
Mrs. Wilkinson
Nurse Alexa
Mrs. A
Mrs. Cyr
Mrs. Cahill
Mrs. Davies
Mrs. Raymond
Mrs. Hardy
Mrs. Jorgensen
Mrs. Brennan
Ms. Ference
Mr. Gannon